Skip to main content

Photo Credit : Cameron Ballensky



Themes For A New Earth is a collection of recordings that were made during the making of the most recent LP from Teen Daze (Jamison Isaak), Themes For Dying Earth.  This nine track collection of instrumental, mostly ambient works, is embedded with a certain optimism that separates it from its counterpart.  Themes For A New Earth will be the second release through Isaak’s own label, FLORA, and will be released both digitally, and on a limited pressing of vinyl.


Current Release

Teen Daze
Themes For A New Earth
Street Date: November 10, 2017

Track List:

1. Shibuya Again
2. On The Edge Of A New Age
3. Kilika
4. River Walk
5. An Alpine Forest
6. Kunsthal
7. Station
8. Echoes
9. Prophets