Skip to main content



The History Of Apple Pie are set to release their second album ‘Feel Something’ on September 30 via Marshall Teller Records. ‘Feel Something’ follows up last year’s critically acclaimed ‘Out Of View’, and features ten brand new tracks. The album was recorded over the last few months at Sublime Studios in London, and like it’s predecessor was produced and engineered by the band’s guitarist Jerome Watson with additional engineering by Joshua Third of The Horrors and Charles Reeves.

Formed three years ago, The History Of Apple Pie line up is centered around the songwriting partnership of Stephanie Min (Vocals) and Jerome Watson (Guitar) together with James Thomas (Drums), Aslam Ghauri (Guitar) and new recruit to the band Joanna Curwood (bass).

The band, who played last year’s CMJ Festival in New York, are set to announce UK and European Tours to coincide with the album release, in the very near future.

Current Release

The History of Apple Pie 
Feel Something
(Marshall Teller Records)
Street Date: September 30, 2014

Track List:

1. Come Undone
2. Tame
3. Keep Wondering
4. Special Girl
5. Jamais Vu
6. Puzzles
7. ’Dont You Wanna Be Mine?’
8. Ordinary Boy
9. Snowball
10. Just Like This
11. Shake (BONUS TRACK LP only – featuring Gary Jarman, The Cribs)

Pics (click for high res)

Photos by Joseph Whalley