The Little Ones add more tour dates, head back to the studio

The Little Ones

The Little Ones

Los Angeles band The Little Ones have added a slew of new shows over the next few months to support their self-released EP Sing Song, including two additional NYC shows, a Monday night residency at Spaceland in August and a spot on the Sunset Junction festival bill. The band has also been furiously working on writing new material which will eventually find its way onto their first full-length (no word on a label or release date yet). In between shows in July, the band will be heading into the Roller Coaster Recording studio to record with producer David Newton. The band writes almost all of its material collaboratively, mostly during rehearsals. “Our policy of ‘one new song a week’ has been strictly enforced and if anyone in the band deviates from the policy they are subject to flogging” reports Little Ones lead vocalist Ed Reyes.

Wed June 28: New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Thu June 29: New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Sat July 1: New York, NY Bowery Ballroom w/ Matt Costa & Elvis Perkins
Thu July 27: San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
Sat July 29: Seattle, WA Capitol Hill Block Party
Mon Aug 7: Los Angeles, CA Spaceland
Mon Aug 14: Los Angeles, CA Spaceland
Mon Aug 21: Los Angeles, CA Spaceland
Sat Aug 26: Los Angeles, CA Sunset Junction Street Festival
Mon Aug 28: Los Angeles, CA Spaceland

www.wearethelittleones.com
http://myspace.com/wearethelittleones

dgslot77

slot deposit pulsa

Product Service Innovation