Asobi Seksu announces Fall Tour

Asobi Seksu

Asobi Seksu

New York quartet Asobi Seksu is gearing up for a very busy Fall, which will keep them out on the road for the majority of September and October. The band, still riding high off of the critical success of its second album, Citrus, is eager to bring its live show to new audiences, as this will be the most extensive tour the band has undertaken thus far. Fans can expect songs from both albums in the set list, as well as a few new songs. If you can’t wait until September, the band will be playing a one-off show at Brooklyn’s trendiest venue for summer concerts, the McCarren Park Pool, with Enon and Of Montreal this Sunday. The band is also preparing to unleash the first video from Citrus, for the song “Thursday,” directed by So Yong Kim & Bradley Rust Gray.

Asobi Seksu:

Sun July 30: Brooklyn, NY McCarren Park Pool (Early – 2pm)
Thu. Sept. 14: Boston, MA Tufts University
Fri. Sept. 15: Ithaca, NY Cornell University
Sat. Sept. 16: Buffalo, NY Soundlab
Sun. Sept. 17: Ottawa, ONT Babylon
Tue. Sept. 19: Montreal, QC Green Room
Wed. Sept. 20: Toronto, ONT Horseshoe
Thu. Sept. 21: Detroit, MI Lager House
Fri. Sept. 22: Chicago, IL Schubas
Sat. Sept. 23: Milwaukee, WI Cactus Club
Sun. Sept. 24: Minneapolis, MN 400 Bar
Tue. Sept. 26: Calgary, AB HiFi Club
Wed. Sept. 27: Canmore, AB Canmore Hotel
Thu. Sept. 28: Vancouver, BC Media Club
Fri. Sept. 29: Anacortes, WA Department of Safety
Sat. Sept. 30: Seattle, WA Chop Suey
Sun. Oct. 1: Portland, OR Holocene
Wed. Oct. 4: Santa Cruz, CA The Attic
Thu. Oct. 5: Costa Mesa, CA Detroit Bar
Fri. Oct. 6: Los Angeles, CA The Echo
Sat. Oct. 7: San Diego, CA Beauty Bar
Tue. Oct. 10: Tucson, AZ Plush
Thu. Oct. 12: Denver, CO Hi Dive
Sat. Nov. 11: San Francisco, CA Riott Festival at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

www.asobiseksu.com
www.friendlyfirerecordings.com
www.myspace.com/asobi

dgslot77

slot deposit pulsa

Product Service Innovation