Skip to main content

Puerto Rico’s Davila 666 preps new album, Tan Bajo, on In The Red Records

By February 21, 2011No Comments

Album due Feb. 22, full US tour TBA soon, incl. SXSW

Davila 666

MP3: “Esa Nena Nunca Regreso” –

In 2010, DAVILA 666 released an EP on Rob’s House Records, singles on Vice Records (split with Detroit’s Dirtbombs), and Norton Records covering “She’s a Rainbow” by The Rolling Stones in Spanish with other Latin bands (Buenos Aires’ Los Peyotes and Fellow P. R. band Los Vigilantes).

Now managed by Vice Music, DAVILA 666 continues to release music and tour around the world, rapidly gaining notoriety as “The World’s Greatest Party Band.” They released the digital EP Mala on September 14th, 2010 on In The Red, featuring two songs from their upcoming second full-length album titled Tan Bajo, to be released February 22nd, 2011 (also on ITR Records) and two songs exclusive to the digital release.

Keep your eyes and ears open to when DAVILA 666 comes to your neck of the woods, full US tour in support of Tan Bajo, including SXSW, to be announced soon!

Davila 666
Tan Bajo
(In The Red)
Street date: Feb. 22, 2011

1. Abuelo
2. Obsesionao
3. Yo Seria Otro
4. Los Cruces
5. Si Me Ves
6. Mala
7. Robacuna
8. Esa Nena Nunca Regreso
9. Esu Que Me Haces
10. Putitas
11. Diablo!!
12. Ratata
13. Noches De Terror
14. De Verdo


MySpace –

Label Page –