Skip to main content

ALBUM STREAM: No One Can Ever Know – The Remixes

FatCat Records is pleased to announce No One Can Ever Know – The Remixes, out tomorrow (Nov. 20), featuring takes on cuts from The Twilight Sad’s acclaimed recent album No One Can Ever Know by established acts such as Liars, Tom Furse of The Horrors and Com Truise, as well as reworkings by up and coming artists such as Warsnare and Ambassadeurs.

The Twilight Sad is also currently wrapping up their North American tour. Remaining dates below.


1. Sick (Brokenchord Remix)
2. Sick (Com Truise Remix)
3. Nil (Liars Remix)
4. Not Sleeping (Tom Furse Dub mix)
5. Alphabet (Instrumental) (JD Twitch/ Optimo Remix)
6. Not Sleeping (Warsnare Remix)
7. Nil (Breton Remix)
8. Alphabet (Ambassadeurs Remix)
9. Sick (Brokenchord Remix 2)

The Twilight Sad will also be embarking on a North American tour in November. The dates are as follows:

Tour Dates

11/20 – Alston, MA: Great Scott

all dates w/ Errors

Links: Twitter//Facebook//Label