I BREAK HORSES unveil stunning video for new single ‘Faith’ via Noisey

I BREAK HORSES unveil stunning video for new single ‘Faith’ via Noisey

I BREAK HORSES unveil stunning video for new single ‘Faith’ via Noisey – Sigur Ros European support shows next month – New album coming early 2014!

VIDEO: “Faith” –
http://youtu.be/BWmYpjWHT8E

With their much-anticipated second album due in early 2014, Maria Lindén aka I BREAK HORSES has just unveiled an incredible video for new single “Faith.” With its hypnotic beats and swirling synths, “Faith” brilliantly signals the more electronic, dance-oriented direction of I Break Horses’ new material. Directed by Magnus Härdner, the mesmerizing black and white accompanying video was shot in Stockholm and can be viewed HERE.

I BREAK HORSES will be supporting Sigur Ros on their European tour in November for the dates listed below.

I BREAK HORSES

Saturday 16 November – DUBLIN – 02 Arena
Monday 18 November – EDINBURGH – Usher Hall
Tuesday 19 November – NOTTINGHAM – Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 20 November – BRIGHTON – Brighton Centre
Thursday 21 November – LONDON – Wembley Arena
Saturday 23 November – LUXEMBOURG – Rockhal
Sunday 24 November – FRANKFURT – Jahrhunderthalle
Monday 25 November – DUSSELDORF – Mitsubishi Electric Hall
Wednesday 27 November – MALMO – Baltiska Hallen
Thursday 28 November – OSLO – Spektrum

I BREAK HORSES LINKS:

Official Site –  http://www.ibreakhorses.se/

dgslot77

slot deposit pulsa