Skip to main content
VIDEO:  “Oostende” (Dir. by Brendan Canty & Conal Thomson)


Keep Shelly in Athens debuts a video for “Oostende” from their latest full-length album, At Home, out now on Cascine. Directed by Brendan Canty & Conal Thomson of Feel Good Lost, the clip follows actors, Ruben Lefever & Aveen Kinsella, on a journey across seas in pursuit of a cosmic connection that falls just out of reach. Stunning visuals by Steve Mac Devitt. Watch it now at Stereogum!


Keep Shelly in Athens
At Home
Release Date: Out now!
Order: Digital / Vinyl

1. Time Exists Only To Betray Us
2. Oostende
3. Recollection
4. Flyway
5. Higher
6. Madmen Love
7. Stay Away
8. Room 14 (I’m fine)
9. DIY
10. Knife
11. Sails
12. Hover
13. Back to Kresnas street