Skip to main content
STREAM: Vondelpark – “California Analog Dream” (Factory Floor remix) –


Seabed Remixed is a remix package that brings together some of the excellent remixes from Vondelpark’s critically acclaimed debut album, Seabed (released April 1, 2013). Some of these remixes have been previously only available on vinyl white labels, or not fully released digitally.

Vondelpark have never been shy about their love of electronic music, and their music lends itself perfectly to remixing. The remixes on here from Factory Floor, FaltyDL, Happa, Bullion, John Roberts, Robag Wruhme, and Debukas are all examples of producers at the top of their game working with some inspiring original material.



Seabed Remixed

(R&S Records)

Street Date: April 1, 2014

Digital Only

1. California Analog Dream (Factory Floor remix)

2. Closer (FaltyDL remix)

3. Dracula (Happa remix)

4. California Analog Dream  (Bullion remix)

5. Always Forver (John Roberts remix)

6. California Analog Dream (Robag’s Habay Latoff NB)

7. Always Forever (Debukas remix)

8. California Analog Dream (Robag’s Moppa Habax NB)


Twitter –

Label Site –