Skip to main content


STREAM: “Jamais Vu” – 

SoundCloud / Consequence of Sound

Photo by Joseph Whalley

The History Of Apple Pie are set to release their second album ‘Feel Something’ onSeptember 30 via Marshall Teller Records. Recently the group shared the first taste of the upcoming release with the psych-pop track “Tame.” Today they share album standout “Jamais Vu.” Stream the track over at Consequence of Sound.
‘Feel Something’ follows up last year’s critically acclaimed ‘Out Of View’, and features ten brand new tracks. The album was recorded over the last few months at Sublime Studios in London, and like it’s predecessor was produced and engineered by the band’s guitarist Jerome Watson with additional engineering by Joshua Third of The Horrors
and Charles Reeves.
Formed three years ago, The History Of Apple Pie line up is centered around the songwriting partnership of Stephanie Min (Vocals) and Jerome Watson (Guitar) together with James Thomas (Drums), Aslam Ghauri (Guitar) and new recruit to the band Joanna Curwood (bass).

The band, who played last year’s CMJ Festival in New York, are set to announce UK and European Tours to coincide with the album release, in the very near future.


The History of Apple Pie 

‘Feel Something’

(Marshall Teller Records)

Street Date: September 30, 2014

Pre-order on iTunes and CD/LP

1. Come Undone

2. Tame

3. Keep Wondering

4. Special Girl

5. Jamais Vu

6. Puzzles

7. Don’t You Wanna Be Mine?

8. Ordinary Boy

9. Snowball

10. Just Like This