Skip to main content
Print The Legend – Music for the film “Print The Legend” –
out Dec. 2 on Driftless Recordings
ALBUM TRAILER: Noah Wall – Print The Legend

Noah Wall’s Print The Legend is music written for the film of the same name – a critically acclaimed Netflix Original documentary that was just released on Sept. 26. The film is a feature documentary about the 3D printing industry, the age of the entrepreneur, ‘start-up’ culture, and the relic of the American Dream.

Noah Wall met the co-directors Clay Tweel and Luis Lopez last year (who previously worked together on the critically acclaimed documentary “The King of Kong“). “We had a pretty accelerated timeline for music and I ended up making a bunch,” says Wall. “A lot of the tracks didn’t make the final film cut, but I still wanted to use them somehow. After stepping away for a few months I returned to develop things a bit further. So that’s what this is.”

Print The Legend – music for the film “Print The Legend” – will be released by Driftless Recordings on Dec. 2, 2014.


Noah Wall 

Print The Legend 

(Driftless Recordings)

Street Date: Dec. 2, 2014 


1. Hot Glue
2. Blox
3. American Dream
4. Bling Blong
5. OK, Fine
6. Want You to Know
7. Production Problems
8. Closed Source
9. Build Your Chair
10. Detente
11. Sweet Rhodes
12. Ad Hominem
13. Hey