Skip to main content

TRACK STREAM: “I Saw Your Face –


(Photo Credit: David Libman)

Strange Faces is a four piece rock band from Chicago, IL, originating as the solo project of David Miller in 2013. Delivering lo-fi punk rock with 60s pop hooks, the band now consists of frontman David Miller, guitarist Taylor Walters, bassist Phillip Valdez and drummer Ben Leach. Their debut album “Stonerism” is out this December via Autumn Tone Records.  The album was mixed and mastered by Cadien James of Twin Peaks.

Today, Strange Faces announces their new album Stonerism and shares the first track from the album, “I Saw Your Face” via Under The Radar.  Stonerism is outDecember 11th on Autumn Tone Records.


(Click Image for Hi Res)

Strange Faces
[Autumn Tone Records] Street Date: December 11, 2015

Track Listing:

1. I Saw Your Face
2. Don’t Feel Bad
3. Been Waitin’
4. Serenade
5. Still Lit
6. Why?
7. Such A Drag
8. Skippin’ Town
9. Nothin’ To Prove
10. Brand New Way
11. Long Time

Strange Faces Links:
Press Assets