Skip to main content

TRACK STREAM: “Brand New Way –


Photo Credit: David Libman

Strange Faces is a four piece rock band from Chicago, IL, originating as the solo project of David Miller in 2013. Delivering lo-fi punk rock with 60s pop hooks, the band now consists of frontman David Miller, guitarist Taylor Walters, bassist Phillip Valdez and drummer Ben Leach. Their debut album “Stonerism” is out this December via Autumn Tone Records.  The album was mixed and mastered by Cadien James of Twin Peaks.

Today, Strange Faces shares a new track “Brand New Way” from their upcoming album Stonerism. The track is available to stream over at CMJ and on Soundcloud. Stonerism is out December 11th on Autumn Tone Records.


(click image for hi res)

Strange Faces
[Autumn Tone Records] Street Date: December 11, 2015

Track Listing:

1. I Saw Your Face
2. Don’t Feel Bad
3. Been Waitin’
4. Serenade
5. Still Lit
6. Why?
7. Such A Drag
8. Skippin’ Town
9. Nothin’ To Prove
10. Brand New Way
11. Long Time

Strange Faces Links:

Press Assets