Skip to main content

Muuy Biien shares “Moral Compass” video via CLRVYNT, on tour now

VIDEO: “Moral Compass” (Dir. by Benjamin Roberds)

Athens, GA’s Muuy Biien released their debut LP for Autumn Tone, Age of Uncertainty, on Oct. 28, 2016. Today the band shares the first music video from it via CLRVYNT.

Muuy Biien is a band from Athens Georgia. Originally an ambient project of singer Joshua Evans, the inclusion of a full band has allowed the project to evolve into an intense and raucous live act. In four years, they have released 2 albums and 3 EPs containing punk, post-punk, darkwave, ambient and krautrock influences. On October 28th 2016, the band will release their first true studio album (and third album overall) on Autumn Tone. The new full length, recorded by David Barbe at Chase Park Transduction, finds the band continuing to experiment with new sounds and territories. Muuy Biien are poised to spend most of 2017 on the road supporting the record.


Jan. 18 – New York, NY @ Shea Stadium
Jan. 20 – Richmond, VA @ Hardywood Park Brewery
Jan. 21 – Durham, NC @ Pinhook
Mar. 14-18 – Austin, TX @ SXSW
Mar. 19 – Hot Springs, AR @ Low Key Arts

Muuy Biien
Age of Uncertainty
[Autumn Tone]

Purchase: iTunes / Apple Music / Google Play
Release Date: Oct. 28, 2016

1 Moral Compass
2 Sike Song
3 The Clocks
4 Bitter Blessings
5 Another Chore
6 Mara
7 The Sound Of A Trenchcoat
8 In The Pits
9 Skeleton Tissue
10 Robbed
11 If It Pleased You
12 Age Of Uncertainty