Skip to main content

Flowering Jungle’ is due December 15 on Gold Robot Records

Stream: “Toucans” –
Soundcloud / Brooklyn Vegan

Photo Credit : Casey Catelli

Monster Rally is back with a new album Flowering Jungle.  Today he shares the second track off the album “Toucans” via Brooklyn Vegan Flowering Jungle is due December 15 via Gold Robot Records.  Click here to pre-order the album.

Inspired by the sounds, visuals, and animals of a half-century’s worth of travel and nature documentaries, Monster Rally’s Flowering Jungle acts as a companion piece to exploring new and exotic landscapes, wildlife, and communities. The album’s artwork mirrors this concept by featuring portraits of jungle birds in flower-adorned ‘nests’ overtop an abstracted flag of the Flowering Jungle.

About Monster Rally:

Monster Rally is the musical project of Cleveland born artist Ted Feighan. Inspired by vintage exotica and tropical imagery, Feighan produces albums composed of collaged samples collected from his vast archive of vinyl records. A visual artist as well, Feighan’s found paper collages go hand in hand with his music to create a stunning and surreal imaginary landscape.

Monster Rally
Flowering Jungle

Gold Robot Records
[Click here to Pre-Order] Street Date: December 15, 2017

1. Sunny Sloth
2. Toucans
3. Vaqueros De La Isla
4. Tideline
5. Niñas De La Selva
6. Sunshine
7. Lights From Lahaina
8. Love
9. Giant Leaves
10. Bahia Mar
11. Rio
12. Jungle Cruise
13. Hot Flash
14. Sweet Fire
15. Tropico
16. Let’s Go Faraway