Skip to main content



Seasoning began as the project of Brisbane based multi instrumentalist/songwriter, Lachlan Buckle, to flesh out demos created over time while playing and producing with other bands. Bringing his gentle and quiet songwriting to the forefront with the help of additional instrumentation added from Samuel Dalgarno and Thomas Ray Jones they were able to build the debut Seasoning EP, The Condensation. With Buckle fronting the band alongside a variety of accompaniments drifting in and out of the line up, the group features new players and some old friends; Seasoning is finally ready. 

Current Release

The Condensation EP
Street Date: July 15, 2022

Track List:

1. Next To Me
2. Del Boca Vista
3. Change
4. Loop Song
5. There Goes The Day
6. Friends

Photos (Click for hi-res)